Notre équipe


Luc Dvaranauskas
Président Directeur-général

call   1-418-809-0889

alternate_email   luc@comagro.com

Fabie Gosselin
Vice-présidente Finance

alternate_email   fabie@comagro.com

Eric Graton
Négociant

call   1-819-696-5011

alternate_email   eric@comagro.com

Paul Doucet
Répartiteur

call   1-450-360-9108

alternate_email   paul@comagro.com

Jocelyn Therrien
Directeur d'usine

alternate_email   jocelyn@comagro.com

Mariane Marcoux
Administration

alternate_email   mariane@comagro.com